Playgroup Leader / Blue room leader: Hilary Kingshott

Deputy Playgroup Leader / Green room leader: Rachel Lowing

Pre-school room Leader: Julia Chandler

Senior Management Team: Hilary Kingshot, Rachel Lowing, Julia Chandler

Playgroup Assistants: Pippa Newman, Cindy Noble, Karen Binge,Kerrie Jacklin, Carmelina Robinson, Becky Gardiner, Marion Sharpe

Management Committee
The vicar and the Church Wardens of St.Mary’s Church Comberton hold responsibility as officio trustees of the playgroup. They are assisted by trustees and associate members elected to the Playgroup Management Committee. The trustees and associate members are people and parents from the local community. They oversee the day to day management of the playgroup and ensure that the financial obligations are met.

Chairman (trustee): Kerry Winsor

Churchwarden: Chris Westgarth

Director (finance and policies and procedures)): Kate Elliot

Director: Secretary: Kate Elliot

Manager/Officio Trustee: Reverend Mike Booker

Parent Representatives: Gareth Lane