Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019: Wed 4th September – Wed 18th December (4pm)

Half Term: Mon 21st – Fri 25th October

Spring Term 2020: Mon 6th January – Thurs 2nd April

Half Term: Mon 17th February – Fri 21st February

Summer Term 2020: Mon 20th April – Fri 17th July

Mayday: Mon 4th May

Half Term: Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May

Other dates for your diary

Easter egg hunt TBC

Summer BBQ TBC