Term Dates

Autumn Term ends – Wednesday 19th December (4pm)

Spring Term 2019 Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April

Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Summer Term Monday 22nd April – Tuesday 23rd July

Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Other dates for your diary

Easter egg hunt Saturday 30th March 11 am – 12.30pm

Summer BBQ Friday 5th July 6pm