Term Dates

Autumn Term ends – Wednesday 19th December (4pm)

Spring Term 2019 Wednesday 7th January – Friday 5th April

Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Summer Term Monday 23rd April – Friday 23rd July

Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Other dates for your diary

Easter egg hunt Saturday 24th March 11 am – 1pm

Summer BBQ Friday 5th July 6pm